Kørelærere i FFK2016-11-06T11:17:01+00:00
facebook-profile-picture Akram Gheith Almas Køreskole
Odense
26 79 88 85
http://almaskoreskole.dk aggih@hotmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Arne Hartmann Arnes Køreskole
Ringe, Svendborg, Ærø
20 89 34 56
http://arnes-køreskole.dk arnehhartmann@gmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Bent Conradsen Næsby Køreskole
Odense N
26 13 02 30
http://naesbykoereskole.dk bent@naesbykoereskole.dk
Bjarne Mouritzen Bjarne Mouritzen BM Køreskole
Odense C / Otterup
Tlf: 91 25 42 55
https://bmkoereskole.dk kontakt@bmkoereskole.dk
Brian Holm Holms Køreskole Faaborg-Broby
Valmuemarken 27
5600 Faaborg
Tlf.: 20450990
http://www.brianholm.dk brianholmfaaborg@hotmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Claus Henrik Rasmussen Claus' Køreskole
Skovsbovej 2
5700 Svendborg
61 67 81 13
https://claus-koreskole.dk claus@claus-koreskole.dk
Daniel Roelsgaard Daniels Køreskole
Odense SV
20 84 60 20
http://daniels-køreskole.dk d.roelsgaard@live.dk
facebook-profile-picture Denise Schmidt Schmidts Køreskole
Odense M
40 28 86 88
http://trygitrafikken.nu deniseaskebjerg@gmail.com
Eigil Busch Carøe Eigil Busch Carøe Eigil´s køreskole
Fredericia
20 14 96 11
eigil71@yahoo.dk
Henrik Dellgren Henrik Dellgren Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
40 78 42 75
http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk dellgren81@gmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Henrik Lauridsen Køreskolen Svendborg
Svendborg
31 40 84 08
http://12d.dk info@12d.dk
facebook-profile-picture Jan Kongstad Kongstads køreskole
Nyborg
31 48 77 72
Storvogns kørelærer
Førstehjælps instruktør
Særlig godkendt
http://www.kongstads.dk kongstads@live.dk
Javed Irani Javed Irani Drive Easy
Odense M
25 85 39 32
javed.i@sol.dk
facebook-profile-picture Jens Demuth Andersen Fyns Trafikskole.
Bredgade 2
5560 Aarup
Tlf.: 51 72 55 59.
http://www.fynstrafikskole.dk fynstrafikskole@gmail.com
Jeppe Sørensen Thy Køreskole
Thisted
51 82 54 91
http://thyks.dk jeppe@thyks.dk
facebook-profile-picture Jess Schmidt Schmidts Køreskole
Odense M
40 28 86 88
http://trygitrafikken.nu jess@trygitrafikken.nu
facebook-profile-picture Kenneth Nielsen Vindegade køreskole
Vindegade 41
5000 Odense C
40 10 80 99
http://www.vindegade.dk kenneth@vindegade.dk
facebook-profile-picture Lars Heiede Højby Køreskole
Odense S
20 65 81 89
http://www.drivenow.dk drivenow.dk@gmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Leander Kokspang Grøn Køreskole
Odense C
20 10 38 25
http://gron-koreskole.dk leanderk@live.dk
Litta Kristensen Litta Kristensen Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
50 99 16 11 
http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk lusi@webspeed.dk
facebook-profile-picture Lone Hultqvist Køreklar Svendborg 
Svendborg  
21 44 74 64
http://koereklar-svendborg.dk koereklar5700@gmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Michael Axelsen Den pædagogiske køreskole
Esthersvej 23
5700 Svendborg
22227550
http://www.denpaedagogiskekoereskole.dk maxel5700@gmail.com
Morten Bønneland Morten Bønneland Bønnelands Køreskole
Agerhatten 16B, indgang 1
Odense SØ
30 26 24 69
http://www.bønneland.dk bonnelands@hotmail.com
Morten Hedmark Morten Hedmark Mortens Køreskole
Odense C
40 57 99 58
morten@hedmark.dk
http://morten-køreskole.dk morten@hedmark.dk
Palle Sørensen Palle Sørensen learntodrive
Vissenbjerg
41 41 15 20
http://learntodrive.dk ps@learntodrive.dk
Simon Lu Simon Lu CENTRUM KØRESKOLE
Skibhusvej 1
5000 Odense C
60 66 77 88
http://www.ck-odense.dk/ simonlu@live.dk
facebook-profile-picture Stefan Christensen Fjordager Køreskole
Odense NØ
61 30 18 37
http://fjordagerkoreskole.dk mail@fjordagerkoreskole.dk
facebook-profile-picture Søren Andersen Søren's Køreskole
Bjerringbro 
28 31 96 25
http://sørens-ks.dk soerens.ks@gmail.com
facebook-profile-picture Tai Lien Lu Åløkke køreskole
Odense C
60 61 17 99
http://aaloekke-koereskole.dk trygivolvo@yahoo.dk
Tina Jensen Tina Jensen Vindegade Køreskole
Odense C
29 41 27 39
http://vindegade.dk tina@vindegade.dk
facebook-profile-picture Torben Nielsen TorbenTrafik
TorbenTrafikBus
Middelfart/Odense/Brenderup
40 25 74 52
http://torbentrafik.dk torbentrafik@mail.dk
facebook-profile-picture Vibeke Granholm Nybilist.info
Ringvejen 1, 8500 Grenå
40 11 95 01
http://www.nybilist.info/ vibeke@nybilist.info

Kørelærer login