Kørelærer Køreskole Email  Hjemmeside
Michael Weber Rasmussen Weber's køreskole
Odense C
40 11 32 67
webermichael@live.dk http://weberskoereskole.dk
Vibeke Granholm Nybilist.info
Ringvejen 1, 8500 Grenå
40 11 95 01
vibeke@nybilist.info http://www.nybilist.info/
Tai Lien Lu Åløkke køreskole
Odense C
60 61 17 99
trygivolvo@yahoo.dk http://aaloekke-koereskole.dk
Torben Nielsen TorbenTrafik
TorbenTrafikBus
Middelfart/Odense/Brenderup
40 25 74 52
torbentrafik@mail.dk http://torbentrafik.dk
Tina Jensen Vindegade Køreskole
Odense C
29 41 27 39
tina@vindegade.dk http://vindegade.dk
Søren Andersen Søren's Køreskole
Bjerringbro 
28 31 96 25
soerens.ks@gmail.com http://sørens-ks.dk
Simon Lu CENTRUM KØRESKOLE
Skibhusvej 1
5000 Odense C
60 66 77 88
simonlu@live.dk http://www.ck-odense.dk/
Palle Sørensen learntodrive
Vissenbjerg
41 41 15 20
ps@learntodrive.dk http://learntodrive.dk
Morten Hedmark Mortens Køreskole
Odense C
40 57 99 58
morten@hedmark.dk
morten@hedmark.dk http://morten-køreskole.dk
Michael Axelsen Den pædagogiske køreskole
Esthersvej 23
5700 Svendborg
22227550
maxel5700@gmail.com http://www.denpaedagogiskekoereskole.dk
Javed Irani Odense Skolevogn
Rødegårdsvej 142
5230 Odense M
mail@odense-skolevogn.dk http://odense-skolevogn.dk
Stefan Christensen Fjordager Køreskole
Odense NØ
61 30 18 37
mail@fjordagerkoreskole.dk http://fjordagerkoreskole.dk
Litta Kristensen Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
50 99 16 11 
lusi@webspeed.dk http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk
Leander Kokspang Grøn Køreskole
Odense C
20 10 38 25
leanderk@live.dk http://gron-koreskole.dk
Jan Kongstad Kongstads køreskole
Nyborg
31 48 77 72
Storvogns kørelærer
Førstehjælps instruktør
Særlig godkendt
kongstads@live.dk http://www.kongstads.dk
Lone Hultqvist Køreklar Svendborg 
Svendborg  
21 44 74 64
koereklar5700@gmail.com http://koereklar-svendborg.dk
Kenneth Kjøller Hvam Kjøllers Køreskole
Svendborg
61 73 04 87
kjollers.koreskole@gmail.com http://kjollers-koreskole.dk
Kenneth Nielsen Vindegade køreskole
Vindegade 41
5000 Odense C
40 10 80 99
kenneth@vindegade.dk http://www.vindegade.dk
John E. Lindenberg Køreskolen
Gråsten
29 72 14 35
johnel@get2net.dk http://www.koere-skolen.dk
Jess Schmidt Schmidts Køreskole
Odense M
40 28 86 88
jess@trygitrafikken.nu http://trygitrafikken.nu
Jeppe Sørensen Thy Køreskole
Thisted
51 82 54 91
jeppe@thyks.dk http://thyks.dk
Jane Skou Jensen Adelgade 90
5400 Bogense
Jernbanegade 10B
5500 Middelfart
30 70 99 63
janeskoreskole@hotmail.dk http://janeskoreskole.dk
Brian Rahr Unik-Trafik
Forstalle 2
6200 Aabenraa
20 99 82 02
info@unik-trafik.dk http://unik-trafik.dk
Henrik Lauridsen Køreskolen Svendborg
Svendborg
31 40 84 08
info@12d.dk http://12d.dk
Henrik Demoulin-Larsen Spændselen
25 33 35 75
henrik@spaendselen.dk http://spaendselen.dk
Henrik Dellgren Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
40 78 42 75
hdellgren81@gmail.com http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk
Jens Demuth Andersen Fyns Trafikskole.
Bredgade 2
5560 Aarup
Tlf.: 51 72 55 59.
fynstrafikskole@gmail.com http://www.fynstrafikskole.dk
Erik Risom Risom
Østergågade 24, 1. th.

4800 Nykøbing F.
71757873
erik-k@godmail.dk http://erik-risom.dk
Eigil Busch Carøe Eigil´s køreskole
Fredericia
20 14 96 11
eigil71@yahoo.dk
Lars Heiede Højby Køreskole
Odense S
20 65 81 89
drivenow.dk@gmail.com http://www.drivenow.dk
Denise Schmidt Schmidts Køreskole
Odense M
40 28 86 88
deniseaskebjerg@gmail.com http://trygitrafikken.nu
Daniel Roelsgaard Daniels Køreskole
Odense SV
20 84 60 20
d.roelsgaard@live.dk http://daniels-køreskole.dk
Connie Birk Tordensgårdevej 1

5700 Svendborg
26514927
conniebirkhansen@yahoo.dk http://www.conniebil.dk
Thomas Cohr Cohrs køreskole
Odensevej 17
5550 langeskov
22843015
cohrskoereskole@gmail.com http://cohrskoereskole.dk
Claus Henrik Rasmussen Claus' Køreskole
Skovsbovej 2
5700 Svendborg
61 67 81 13
claus@claus-koreskole.dk https://claus-koreskole.dk
Brian Holm Holms Køreskole Faaborg-Broby
Valmuemarken 27
5600 Faaborg
Tlf.: 20450990
brianholmfaaborg@hotmail.com http://www.brianholm.dk
Morten Bønneland Bønnelands Køreskole
Agerhatten 16B, indgang 1
Odense SØ
30 26 24 69
bonnelands@hotmail.com http://www.bønneland.dk
Bent Conradsen Næsby Køreskole
Odense N
26 13 02 30
bent@naesbykoereskole.dk http://naesbykoereskole.dk
Arne Hartmann Arnes Køreskole
Ringe, Svendborg, Ærø
20 89 34 56
arnehhartmann@gmail.com http://arnes-køreskole.dk
Akram Gheith Almas Køreskole
Odense
26 79 88 85
aggih@hotmail.com http://almaskoreskole.dk