Kørelærer login

Køreskoler i FKK

/Køreskoler i FKK
Køreskoler i FKK 2016-11-07T13:45:01+00:00
Kørelærer Køreskole Email Hjemmeside Id
Akram Gheith Almas Køreskole
Odense
26 79 88 85
aggih@hotmail.com http://almaskoreskole.dk 5
Arne Hartmann Licens2drive.dk
Ringe, Svendborg, Ærø
20 89 34 56
arnehhartmann@gmail.com http://licens2drive.dk 7
Bent Conradsen Næsby Køreskole
Odense N
26 13 02 30
bent@naesbykoereskole.dk http://naesbykoereskole.dk 8
Bjarne Mouritzen BM Køreskole
Odense C / Otterup
Tlf: 91 25 42 55
www.BMKøreskole.dk
kontakt@bmkoereskole.dk https://bmkoereskole.dk 9
Carsten Gudbjerg Køreskole-eastcoast-drive
Ullerslev
20 21 14 19
c.gudbjerg@mail.dk http://køreskole-eastcoast-drive.dk 10
Claus Henrik Rasmussen Claus' Køreskole
Skovsbovej 2
5700 Svendborg
61 67 81 13
claus@familie-rasmussen.dk http://claus-koreskole.dk 1
Daniel Roelsgaard Daniels Køreskole
Odense SV
20 84 60 20
d.roelsgaard@live.dk http://daniels-køreskole.dk 12
Eigil Busch Carøe Eigil´s køreskole
Fredericia
20 14 96 11
eigil71@yahoo.dk 13
Henrik Dellgren Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
40 78 42 75
dellgren81@gmail.com http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk 14
Henrik Lauridsen Køreskolen Svendborg
Svendborg
31 40 84 08
info@12d.dk http://12d.dk 15
Jan Kongstad Kongstads køreskole
Nyborg
31 48 77 72
kongstads@live.dk http://www.kongstads.dk 18
Javed Irani Drive Easy
Odense M
25 85 39 32
javed.i@sol.dk 19
Jens Demuth Andersen Tlf.: 51 72 55 59 fynstrafikskole@gmail.com 42
Jeppe Sørensen Thy Køreskole
Thisted
51 82 54 91
jeppe@thyks.dk http://thyks.dk 20
Jess Schmidt Schmidts Køreskole
Odense M
40 28 86 88
jess@trygitrafikken.nu http://trygitrafikken.nu 21
John E. Lindenberg Køreskolen
Gråsten
29 72 14 35
johnel@get2net.dk http://www.koere-skolen.dk 22
Kenneth Kjøller Hvam Kjøllers Køreskole
Svendborg
61 73 04 87
kjollers.koreskole@gmail.com http://kjollers-koreskole.dk 23
Kenneth Nielsen Vindegade køreskole
Vindegade 41
5000 Odense C
40 10 80 99
kenneth@vindegade.dk http://www.vindegade.dk 4
Lars Heiede Højby Køreskole
Odense S
20 65 81 89
drivenow.dk@gmail.com http://www.drivenow.dk 24
Leander Kokspang Grøn Køreskole
Odense C
20 10 38 25
leanderk@live.dk http://gron-koreskole.dk 25
Litta Kristensen Dalum køreskole
Odense SV
50 99 16 11 
lusi@webspeed.dk http://www.dalum-koreskole.dk 26
Lone Hultqvist Køreklar Svendborg 
Svendborg  
21 44 74 64
koereklar5700@gmail.com http://koereklar-svendborg.dk 27
Michael Weber Rasmussen Weber's køreskole
Odense C
40 11 32 67
webermichael@live.dk http://weberskoereskole.dk 28
Morten Bønneland Bønnelands Køreskole
Agerhatten 16B, indgang 1
Odense SØ
30 26 24 69
bonnelands@hotmail.com http://www.bønneland.dk 29
Morten Hedmark Mortens Køreskole
Odense C
40 57 99 58
morten@hedmark.dk
morten@hedmark.dk http://morten-køreskole.dk 30
Palle Sørensen learntodrive
Vissenbjerg
41 41 15 20
ps@learntodrive.dk http://learntodrive.dk 31
Simon Lu CENTRUM KØRESKOLE
Skibhusvej 1
5000 Odense C
60 66 77 88
simonlu@live.dk http://www.ck-odense.dk/ 32
Stefan Christensen Fjordager Køreskole
Odense NØ
61 30 18 37
mail@fjordagerkoreskole.dk http://fjordagerkoreskole.dk 34
Søren Andersen Søren's Køreskole
Bjerringbro 
28 31 96 25
soerens.ks@gmail.com http://sørens-ks.dk 33
Tai Lien Lu Åløkke køreskole
Odense C
60 61 17 99
trygivolvo@yahoo.dk http://aaloekke-koereskole.dk 6
Thomas Kock Bil og Trailer Køreskolen
Ravnholtvej 47.
5853 Ørbæk.
26 25 23 20
t.kock@hotmail.com http://bilogtrailerkøreskolen.dk 35
Tina Jensen Vindegade Køreskole
Odense C
29 41 27 39
tina@vindegade.dk http://vindegade.dk 36
Torben Nielsen TorbenTrafik
TorbenTrafikBus
Middelfart/Odense/Brenderup
40 25 74 52
torbentrafik@mail.dk http://torbentrafik.dk 37